Contact Information

Queen’s Health Outreach
Registered Charitable Organization #88912 4798
A United Way affiliated charity
P.O. Box 2045
Kingston, Ontario
CANADA, K7L 5J8
E-mail: codirectors@qho.ca

Belize Initiative: belize@qho.ca
Guyana Initiative: guyana@qho.ca
Northern Initiative: northern@qho.ca
Kenya Initiative: kenya@qho.ca
Kingston Initiative: kingston@qho.ca
Sponsorship: sponsorship@qho.ca