Meet Our Executive Team

Geena Denno

Co-Director

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Sydney Van Sickle

Co-Director

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Holly Logan

Logistics Director

E: logistics@qho.ca

Drew Barden

Finance Director

E: finances@qho.ca

Leah Dubeau

Education Director

E: education@qho.ca

Madison Gilliland

Education Director

E: education@qho.ca

Hailey Corbett

Communications Director

E: communications@qho.ca

Siobhan Wilson

Policy Director

E: policy@qho.ca

Sarah Mallen

Policy Coordinator

E: policycoordinator@qho.ca

Katrina Streef

Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Lisa Wight

Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Sienna Brown

Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Claire Savas

Public Relations Director

E: pr@qho.ca

Annelise Perron

Public Relations Coordinator

E: pr@qho.ca

Ryan Sieg

Outreach Coordinator

E: outreach@qho.ca

Isabelle Strang

Outreach Coordinator

E: outreach@qho.ca

Sophie Leadbetter

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Darien Ahola

Sponsorship Coordinator

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Julia Marshall

Sponsorship Coordinator

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Kathryn Leslie

Sponsorship Coordinator

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Vivian Fu

Fundraising Director

E: funds@qho.ca

Drew Barden

Finance Director

E: finances@qho.ca

Katelyn Hochgeschurz

Belize Initiative Director

E: belize@qho.ca

Elizabeth Stanton

Belize Initiative Director

E: belize@qho.ca

Georgia Fraulin

Guyana Initiative Director

E: guyana@qho.ca

Caitlin Neapole

Guyana Initiative Director

E: guyana@qho.ca

Natalie DiMaio

Kingston Initiative Director

E: kingston@qho.ca

Halle Purther

Kingston Initiative Director

E: kingston@qho.ca

Gabby Ripstein

Kingston Initiative Director

E: kingston@qho.ca

Kate Millar

Northern Initiative Director

E: northern@qho.ca

Sarah Phillips

Northern Initiative Director

E: northern@qho.ca

Emily Stoddart

Northern Initiative Director

E: northern@qho.ca