Meet Our Executive Team

Erin Steen

Codirector

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Jenna Moodie

Codirector

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Cora Nitert-Brown

Guyana PD

E: guyana@qho.ca

Becca McElroy

Guyana PD

E: guyana@qho.ca

Samantha Wilson

Belize PD

E: belize@qho.ca

Georgia Dow

Northern PD

E: northern@qho.ca

Nicole Thompson

Belize PD

E: belize@qho.ca

Lily Helmer-Smith

Northern PD

E: northern@qho.ca

Samantha Clausen

Kingston PD

E: kingston@qho.ca

Madeleine Malone

Kenya PD

E: kenya@qho.ca

Katie Dickson

Kenya PD

E: kenya@qho.ca

John Thomson

Northern PD

E: northern@qho.ca

Brandon Chan

IT Director

E: techsupport@qho.ca

Carly Sims

Kingston PD

E: kingston@qho.ca

Patrick Hamilton

Education Director

E: education@qho.ca

Sarah Jarvis

Education Director

E: education@qho.ca

Nabeela Jivrav

Policy Director

E: policy@qho.ca

Vinyas Harish

Intern Director

E: intern_director@qho.ca

Jillian Steele

PR Director

E: pr@qho.ca

Brandon McCauley

Finance Director

E: finances@qho.ca

Victoria Fernandes

Logistics Director

E: logistics@qho.ca

Michelle Whittall

Fundraising Director

E: funds@qho.ca

Rachel Hayton

Fundraising Director

E: funds@qho.ca

Erinn Drage

PR Director

E: pr@qho.ca

Peter Carwana

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Nicolle Weaver

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Kaila Raimondo

Queen's Outreach

E: outreach@qho.ca

Sarah Sawaya

Monitoring and Evaluations Director

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Romaisa Pervez

Queen's Outreach

E: outreach@qho.ca

Meg Meldrum

Monitoring and Evaluations Director

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Olivia Campbell

Monitoring and Evaluations Director

E: evaluation@qho.ca