Meet Our Executive Team

Cadence Harris

Co-Director

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Jenna Hickey

Co-Director

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Sarah Latimer

Logistics Director

E: Logistics@qho.ca

Kayla Moodie

Finance Director

E: finances@qho.ca

Finance Intern

E: finance_intern@qho.ca

Kali Robinson

Education Director

E: education@qho.ca

Cora Nitert-Brown

Education Director

E: education@qho.ca

Education Intern

E: education_intern@qho.ca

Education Intern

E: education_intern @qho.ca

Halle Purther

Fundraising Director

E: funds@qho.ca

Sophie Blackmore

Fundraising Intern

E: funds@qho.ca

Ashley Iwegbu

IT Director

E: admin@qho.ca

Carly Machum

Monitoring & Evaluation Director

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Liam Barden

Monitoring & Evaluation Director

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Myfanwy Brown-Robinson

Monitoring & Evaluation Director

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Jack Wasylenko

Outreach Director

E: outreach@qho.ca

Kieran Grekul-Somerville

Outreach Director

E: outreach@qho.ca

Georgia Dow

Outreach Intern

E: outreach@qho.ca

Emma Mortimore

Public Relations Director

E: pr@qho.ca

Hailey Bergman

Public Relations Intern

E: pr_intern@qho.ca

Abby Brandon

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Geena Denno

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Claire Savas

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Amanjit Dhadwar

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Katrina Streef

Belize PD

E: belize@qho.ca

Vivian Fu

Belize PD

E: belize@qho.ca

Hannah Rehman

Guyana PD

E: guyana@qho.ca

Nick Stratford

Guyana PD

E: guyana@qho.ca

Sydney Van Sickle

Kingston PD

E: kingston@qho.ca

Madison Gilliland

Kingston PD

E: kingston@qho.ca

Beatrice Choremis

Kingston PD

E: kingston@qho.ca

Megan Elliott

Northern PD

E: northern@qho.ca

Leah Dubeau

Northern PD

E: northern@qho.ca

Hailey Corbett

Northern PD

E: northern@qho.ca

Lily Helmer-Smith

Policy Directors

E:

Megan Butler

Policy Directors

E: