Meet Our Executive Team

Core Nitert-Brown

Co-Director

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Sarah Sawaya

Co-Director

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Abigail Brandon

Logistics Director

E: Logistics@qho.ca

Amanjit Dhadwar

Finance Director

E: finances@qho.ca

Jacob Pellar

Finance Intern

E: finance_intern@qho.ca

Laura Toth

Education Director

E: education@qho.ca

Georgia Dow

Education Director

E: education@qho.ca

Kali Robinson

Education Intern

E: education_intern@qho.ca

Ashley Iwegbu

Education Intern

E: education_intern @qho.ca

Geena Denna

Fundraising Director

E: funds@qho.ca

Claire Savas

Fundraising Intern

E: fundraising_intern@qho.ca

Rafael Rodriguez

IT Director

E: admin@qho.ca

Christine Leung

Monitoring & Evaluation Director

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Peter Carwana

Monitoring & Evaluation Director

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Sidney Van Sickle

Monitoring & Evaluation Director

E: evaluation@qho.ca

John Thomson

Outreach Director

E: outreach@qho.ca

Chris Lanz

Outreach Director

E: outreach@qho.ca

Myfanwy Brown-Robinson

Outreach Intern

Megan Elliott

Public Relations Director

E: pr@qho.ca

Annelise Perron

Public Relations Intern

E: pr_intern@qho.ca

Meg Meldrum

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Jacqueline Toole

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Haylee DeHooge

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Sierra Farr

Belize PD

E: belize@qho.ca

Kieran Grekul-Somerville

Belize PD

E: belize@qho.ca

Shannen Rowe

Guyana PD

E: guyana@qho.ca

Megan Butler

Guyana PD

E: guyana@qho.ca

Lucie Quinlan

Kenya PD

E: kenya@qho.ca

Jenna Hickey

Kenya PD

E: kenya@qho.ca

Julia Lapeña

Kingston PD

E: kingston@qho.ca

Cadence Harris

Kingston PD

E: kingston@qho.ca

Krista Magee

Northern PD

E: northern@qho.ca

Emma Mortimore

Northern PD

E: northern@qho.ca

Carly Machum

Northern PD

E: northern@qho.ca