Meet our Team

Annelise Perron

Co-Director

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Georgia Fraulin

Co-Director

E: codirectors@qho.ca

Sydney Hutchinson

Logistics Director

E: logistics@qho.ca

Isabelle Strang

Strategic Planning Director

E: strategicplanning@qho.ca

Caitlin Neapole

Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator

E: evaluation@qho.ca

Tamara Beck

Policy Coordinator

E: policycoordinator@qho.ca

Leah Dubeau

Research Coordinator

E: research@qho.ca

Matthew Yen

Research Coordinator

E: research@qho.ca

Tatum O'Reilly

Finance Director

E: finances@qho.ca

Gabby Ripstein

Sponsorship Director

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Drew Barden

Sponsorship Coordinator

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Claire Wright

Sponsorship Coordinator

E: sponsorship@qho.ca

Kate Millar

Education Director

E: education@qho.ca

Sarah Shepperdson

Workshop Coordinator

E: workshops@qho.ca

Rosie Papp

Public Relations Director

E: pr@qho.ca

Katrina Streef

Campus Outreach Coordinator

E: campusoutreach@qho.ca

Olivia Boswell

Fundraising Coordinator

E: funds@qho.ca

Kristen DiSanto

Public Relations Intern

E: pr@qho.ca

Julia Marshall

Partnership Coordinator

E: partnership@qho.ca

Angela Choi

Belize Initiative Director

E: belize@qho.ca

Emma Schotanus

Belize Initiative Director

E: belize@qho.ca

Alexa Franko

Guyana Initiative Director

E: guyana@qho.ca

Morgan Arthur

Guyana Initiative Director

E: guyana@qho.ca

Alexa Papaikonomou

Kingston Initiative Director

E: kingston@qho.ca

Michaela Yard

Kingston Initiative Director

E: kingston@qho.ca

Natalie DiMaio

Kingston Outreach Coordinator

E: outreach@qho.ca

Kate Barsanti

Northern Initiative Director

E: northern@qho.ca

Teely Hopkin

Northern Initiative Director

E: northern@qho.ca

Kara Passi

Northern Initiative Director

E: northern@qho.ca